webinar register page

Webinar banner
Study in Canada Webinar
Join us for study in Canada webinars designed specifically for US students. Through these events you will discover the educational opportunities available in Canada by connecting with representatives from accredited universities across the country and discover the right one for you!
Please choose only one webinar to attend.
Time shows in
* Required information
Loading
This is a joint event hosted by Ryerson University, Dalhousie University, University of Waterloo, Mount Allison University, York University, Bishop's University, University of Guelph, and McMaster University. We will use your registration details to send you email communications that we feel are relevant to you. You can unsubscribe at any time according to each universities' process. 

Notice of Collection
Ryerson University (the "University") collects personal information under the authority of the Ryerson University Act and in accordance with the Ryerson UNiversity Notice of Collection for international recruitment and other related purposes. The University will collect, use, disclose, and protect your personal information in accordance with the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act. If you have questions about the collection, use and disclosure of this information by Ryerson University, please contact the International Enrolment Office, 350 Victoria Street, Toronto, M5B 2K3, international@ryerson.ca

Speakers

Cyesha Forde
Recruitment Officer @Ryerson University
ccraigwe@ryerson.ca
David Zhou
International Recruitment Officer @University of Guelph
zhoudav@uoguelph.ca
Andy Moonsammy
International Recruitment Officer (Americas) @McMaster University
andy.moonsammy@mcmaster.ca
Curtis Michaelis
Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator @Mount Allison University
cmichaelis@mta.ca
Bethany Saunders
Assistant Registrar, Admissions and Recruitment @Dalhousie University
bethany.saunders@dal.ca
Eric Gendron
Recruitment Officer @Bishop’s University
egendron@ubishops.ca
Ruby Boutilier
International Recruitment Officer @York University
rboutili@yorku.ca
Shannon Leis
International Recruitment Specialist @University of Waterloo
scleis@uwaterloo.ca